Happening

Zoom Sunday Service

SUNDAY: 5pm Rome Time and 11am Toronto Time
Powerful

Zoom Bible Study

WEDNESDAY: 6PM Rome time and 12noon Toronto Time

Up Coming

WPP CONFERENCE

Word-Prayer-Power Conference
Sept 3-5 Italy

Raising Godly Kids: July 19 & 26 @ 11am

  • 647 573 1140
  • info@prevailingministries.org
  • Via Pasubio 1C, 43122 Parma, Italy

Churches

  • About us
  • Church Locations
  • Mission Canada
  • Mission Europa
  • LeadAfrica 2050

Resources

  • LeadWay College
  • Church Tools
  • Growth Track
  • WayMaker
  • Members

DONATION