Neighbor Church, Canada

Worship with us every Sunday at 11am

Emmanuel Okhiaro

Senior Pastor, MTS

Prevaling Trieste Campus Italy

Worship with us every Sunday at 10am

Paul Ejor Itama

Lead Pastor

Prevailing Church, LaSpezia Italy

Worship with us every Sunday at 10am

Pastor Kennedy Idahosa

Lead Pastor

Prevailing Parma Campus, Italy

Worship with us every Sunday at 10am

Pastor Paul Eraga

Lead Pastor

Online Church

Zoom Sunday Service

SUNDAY: 5pm Rome Time and 11am Toronto Time
Powerful

Zoom Bible Study

WEDNESDAY: 6PM Rome time and 12noon Toronto Time
  • 647 573 1140
  • info@prevailingministries.org
  • Via Pasubio 1C, 43122 Parma, Italy

Churches

  • About us
  • Church Locations
  • Mission Canada
  • Mission Europa
  • LeadAfrica 2050

Resources

  • LeadWay College
  • Church Tools
  • Growth Track
  • WayMaker
  • Members

DONATION